Laboratory

 

Mag. Natalie Alexandrow
Phone: +43 1 25077-2411
Natalie.Alexandrow@vetmeduni.ac.at [Link 1]

 

Karin Fragner
Phone: +43 1 25077-2407
Karin.Fragner@vetmeduni.ac.at [Link 2]

 

Ingrid Friedl
Phone: +43 1 25077-2416
Ingrid.Friedl@vetmeduni.ac.at [Link 3]

 

Gertrude Haberl
Phone: +43 1 25077-2409
Gertrude.Haberl@vetmeduni.ac.at [Link 4]

 

Petra Kodajova
Phone: +43 1 25077-2408
Petra.Kodajova@vetmeduni.ac.at [Link 5]

 

Gudrun Kurz
Phone: +43 1 25077-2408
Gudrun.Kurz@vetmeduni.ac.at [Link 6]

 

Nora Nedorost, MSc
more information [Link 7]
Phone: +43 1 25077-2411
Nora.Nedorost@vetmeduni.ac.at [Link 8]

 

Gerda Proxauf
Phone: +43 1 25077-2409
Gerda.Proxauf@vetmeduni.ac.at [Link 9]

 

Dr. Barbara Rebel-Bauder - Maternity leave
more information [Link 10]
Phone: +43 1 25077-2445
Barbara.Rebel-Bauder@vetmeduni.ac.at [Link 11]

  

General Contact

Institute of Pathology and Forensic Veterinary Medicine
1210 Vienna, Veterinärplatz 1

Phone: +43 1 25077-2401
Fax: +43 1 25077-2490

institut@vetmeduni.ac.at [Link 12]

How to find us [Link 13]


 

Opening Times

Dissection hall:
Monday through Friday:
7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Saturday:
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

Secretary's office:
Monday through Friday:
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Opening hours for
students:

Monday - Thursday:
09.00 - 11.00 a.m.
and 1.00 - 2.30 p.m.
Friday:
9.00-11.00 a.m.