Steering committee

 

Dr. Maciej Oczak

Maciej.Oczak@vetmeduni.ac.at

 

 

Prof. Marc Drillich

Marc.Drillich@vetmeduni.ac.at

 

Prof. Jean-Loup Rault

Jean-Loup.Rault@vetmeduni.ac.at

 

AsstProfMichael Iwersen

Michael.Iwersen@vetmeduni.ac.at

 

AsstProf. Johannes Baumgarter

Johannes.Baumgartner@vetmeduni.ac.at

 

Technician

 

Ursula Schulz

Ursula.Schulz@vetmeduni.ac.at