Consortium Members on the part of the VetMedUni Vienna


Coordinator, Submittor and Contact

University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna
Veterinärplatz 1
A-1210 Vienna

from three divisions:


Working Group Environmental Health div. Biophysics


Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Günther Schauberger
T +43 1 25077-4574
E-Mail to Günther Schauberger


Dr.techn. Christian Mikovits
E-Mail to Christian Mikovits



Ronja Vitt MSc.



Lutz Weber

project employee


Mag.phil. Caroline Nake
T +43 1 25077-4571
E-Mail to Caroline Nake



University Clinic for Swine


Univ.-Prof. Isabel Hennig-Pauka Dipl.ECPHM
E-Mail to Isabel Hennig-Pauka Ines Krauss
E-Mail to Ines Krauss


Institute of Animal Husbandry and Animal Welfare


Ass.-Prof. Dipl.ECAWBM (AWSEL) Johannes Baumgartner
T +43 1 25077-4904
E-Mail to Johannes Baumgartner


Ass.-Prof. Knut Niebuhr
E-Mail to Knut Niebuhr